December 02, 2011

CollegeHoops.Net Selects November All-Conference Teams

IPFW's Frank Gaines's Jon Teitel selected five players from each league for November All-Conference teams. Five different Summit League schools were represented among the quintet of honorees. Below is the site's Summit League list. The complete list can be found here.

G Frank Gaines IPFW
G Nate Wolters South Dakota St.
G Reggie Hamilton Oakland
F Dominique Morrison Oral Roberts
F Alex Young IUPUI

No comments:

Post a Comment